Send A Message

Contact Info

1115 St-Amour, St-Laurent, Quebec, Canada, H4S 1T4

(514) 956-8800 – Administration

1-800-676-8266 – Dispatch (toll free)

(514) 956-8266 – Dispatch

(514) 956-8977 – FAX

General Mailbox: info@argustransport.com


Management Team:

President – David Gabbay:

dgabbay@argustransport.com

Vice President – Oren Gabbay:

ogabbay@argustransport.com

General Manager & Director Human Resources – Bill Banks:

bbanks@argustransport.com

Projects Manager – Kiran Jayaramaiah:

kjayaramaiah@argustransport.com


Dispatch:

Group email: dispatch@argustransport.com

Jocelyn Noel: jnoel@argustransport.com

Alex Cabrera: acabrera@argustransport.com

Sandra Lacasse: slacasse@argustransport.com

Kendra Laurie: klaurie@argustransport.com

Bruce Garnes: bgarnes@argustransport.com

Richard Caron: rcaron@argustransport.com


Customer Service:

Group email: customerservice@argustransport.com


Ontario & USA Operations:

Group email: highway@argustransport.com

Brent Martin: bmartin@argustransport.com

Bahar Sayed: bsayed@argustransport.com